Meetings

 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE FY 2020-2021

DATE LOCATION MEETING TYPE AND AGENDAS
Friday, October 9, 2020 Via online communications Canceled
Friday, November 13, 2020 Via online communications Regular Meeting 
Friday, December 11, 2020 Via online communications Canceled
Friday, January 15, 2021 Via online communications Regular Meeting
Friday, February 19, 2021 Via online communications Canceled
Friday, March 19, 2021 Via online communications Regular Meeting
Friday, April 16, 2021 Via online communications Canceled
Friday, May 14, 2021 Via online communications Regular Meeting
Fri. and Sat., June 18 & 19, 2021 Cocoa Beach, Brevard County    (Return to in-person meetings) Regular Meeting 
Fri. July 16, 2021 Nassau County Regular Meeting 
Friday, August 20, 2021 Indian River County Canceled
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Palm Beach County 1st Tax & Budget Meeting
Friday, September 10, 2021 Palm Beach County Regular Meeting
Wednesday, September 29th, 2021 FIND Office/Palm Beach County and online communications Final Tax & Budget Hearing

Archived Board Meetings